Firmware: A-410 [01 Apr. 2014] | A-400 [12 Mar. 2014] | C-300 [13 Feb. 2014] | A-300 [24 Feb. 2014] | C-200 [11 July 2013] | A-200/A-210 [11 July 2013] | Popbox V8 [3 Dec 2013]

Just got your NMT | WIKI has the answers | Search the forum | Forum Rules/Policy | Firmware & Official NMT News | Popcornhour manuals



User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
Thread Closed 
Sling box and PCH
05-07-2010, 05:45 PM
Post: #1
Sling box and PCH
Does anyone have a slingbox working with a PCH? If so what are the settings?
Find all posts by this user
05-07-2010, 06:07 PM
Post: #2
RE: Sling box and PCH
This might help:

http://www.networkedmediatank.com/showth...p?tid=3101
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
05-30-2010, 02:26 AM
Post: #3
RE: Sling box and PCH
Also looking for how to setup the PCH remote for the Slingbox Pro. The link says go here:

http://www.slingcommunity.com/download/3...our-A-100/

But that page does not work any longer. Does anyone have the file mentioned in the above topic? Thanks!
Find all posts by this user
05-30-2010, 02:32 AM
Post: #4
RE: Sling box and PCH
http://answers.slingbox.com/message/4434#4434
Find all posts by this user
05-30-2010, 03:22 AM (This post was last modified: 05-30-2010 03:22 AM by jnook1.)
Post: #5
RE: Sling box and PCH
Thanks! Works perfectly, now if only the PCH could output the HDMI and component simultaneously Smile
Find all posts by this user
05-30-2010, 08:53 PM
Post: #6
RE: Sling box and PCH
TV Mode and 5/9 work nicely for switching quickly from 1080p HDMI to 1080i Component. Only wish there was an easy way to switch from digital audio to analog, does anyone know of one aside from going into setup and changing all the settings? TIA
Find all posts by this user
Thread Closed 


Forum Jump: